Collecting Badges

King Scout Rover 2nd

King Scout Rover 2nd

King Scout Rover 2nd product information


To Qualify for a King Scout Award

Must be a first class scout, qualified to wear four of the following badges of which Ambulance and either Coast Watchman or pathfinder are obligatory: - Ambulance, Cyclist, Fireman, Horseman, Interpreter, Marksman, Pathfinder, Public Health Man, Signaler, Rescuer, Pilot, Coast Watchman.

The Scout  must be re examined annually for all his qualifying badges, and must cease to wear the kings scout badge should he fail in any of them.